Coolest Website Ever

31Mar10

One of my old friends runs a PR/Ad agency in Providence called RDW Group. They have the coolest website I’ve ever seen. Go check it out, and expect to fiddle around for at least ten minutes of amusement and glee. Just hover your mouse over the orange dots and start clicking.

Under the “Who’s Behind This?” Icon, check out the “Just For Fun” doohickeys. Very clever people who obviously have fun with their work!

3 Responses to “Coolest Website Ever”

  1. Sounds like fun – I’ll pop over 🙂

  2. Awesome link, Peter. I wish I was techno-savvy. Sadly, I must rely on doohickies for technotards and not my own brain!

  3. Oh my gosh, the bloopers are hilarious!! I gotta’ go look around some more. Too cool!
    Thanks Pete.


Leave a Reply

